Clearinghouses

PILnet Pro Bono Clearinghouses

PILnet Hong Kong Clearinghouse l Hong Kong
Tze-Wei Ng l hkprobono@pilnet.org l www.pilnet.org l 21/F Chun Wo Commercial Centre, 23-29 Wing Wo Street, Central, Hong Kong 

PILnet Hungarian Clearinghouse l Hungary
Tamas Barabas l tbarabas@pilnet.org l www.pilnet.org l 43 Pozsonyi Street 6th Floor, 1137 Budapest, Hungary l Tel: +36 1 7991410

PILnet Global Clearinghouse l Hungary
Lorna Kralik l lkralik@pilnet.org l www.pilnet.org l 43 Pozsonyi Street 6th Floor, 1137 Budapest, Hungary l Tel: +36 1 7991410

PILnet Russian Clearinghouse l Russia
Dmitry Shabelnikov l dshabelnikov@pilnet.org l www.pilnet.org l Tel: (+7 905) 538 12 63

 

Partner Clearinghouses

Comisión de Trabajo Pro Bono e Interés Público l Argentina
María Delfina Balestra l coprobono@colabogados.org.ar l http://www.probono.org.ar l Montevideo 640 – Ciudad Autonoma de Bs. As. (C1019ABN), Buenos Aires, Argentina l Tel: (+54 15) 5486 6904

Australian Pro Bono Center l Australia
A national center of expertise about pro bono that supports clearinghouses in Australia.
John Corker l john.corker@probonocentre.org.au l www.nationalprobono.org.au l The Law Building

UNSW Sydney NSW 2052, Australia l Tel: (+61 2) 9385 7371 l Fax: (+61 2) 9385 7375 

Justice Connect l Australia
Fiona McLeay l fiona.mcleay@justiceconnect.org.au l www.justiceconnect.org.au l Level 17, 461 Bourke Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia l Tel: (+61 3) 8636 4405 l Fax: (+61 3) 8636 4455

JusticeNet SA l Australia
Tim Graham l admin@justicenet.org.au l www.justicenet.org.au l Ligertwood Building, University of Adelaide, Adelaide SA 5005, Australia l Tel: (+61 8) 8313 5005 l Fax: (+61 8) 8313 4344

QPILCH, the Queensland Public Interest Law Clearing House, Inc. l Australia
Tony Woodyatt l director@qpilch.org.au l www.qpilch.org.au l P.O. Box 3631, South Brisbane BC QLD 4101, Australia l Tel: (+61 7) 3846 6317 l Fax: (+61 7) 3846 6311 l

University of Queensland (UQ) Pro Bono Centre l Australia
Monica Taylor l m.taylor@law.uq.edu.au l www.law.uq.edu.au/probono l University of Queensland, St Lucia QLD 4072, Australia l (+61 7) 3346 9351 l https://www.facebook.com/uqpbc

The Good Lobby l Belgium
Alexandre Biard l alexandre@thegoodlobby.eu l http://www.thegoodlobby.eu/ l Maison des Associations Internationales, Rue de Washington 40, Brussels, Belgium l Tel: +32 2 640 18 08

Instituto Pro Bono l Brazil
Marcos Fuchs l marcos@probono.org.br l www.institutoprobono.org.br l Rua Barao de
Itapetininga, 93–5o andar, CEP 01042–908, Sao Paulo/SP, Brasil l Tel/Fax: (+55 11) 3884 7440 

Fundacion Pro Bono l Chile
Marcela Fajardo l mfajardo@probono.cl l www.probono.cl l Mariano Sanchez Fontecilla 370, Las Condes, Santiago de Chile, Chile l Tel: (+56 2) 2381 56 60

Legal Center for NGO | China
Lu Xuan l luxuan@forngo.org l  www.forngo.org l Room 233, Building C, 633 E Shan Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, 200040 l Tel: (+86 21) 6093 6919 

Zhicheng Public Interest l China
He Guoke l heguoke0210@foxmail.com l www.falvcishan.org l No. 198 Fengtailukou
Dongli, Fengtai District, Beijing 100161 l Tel: (+86 10) 8382 1031 Ext. 2127 

Fundación ProBono Colombia l Colombia
Laura Bermúdez l coordinacion@probono.org.co l www.probono.org.co l Calle 90 No. 11ª – 34. Oficina 409, 110221 Bogotá, Colombia l Tel.: (+571) 656 0451 OR (+571) 530 8563

Pro Bono Aliance l Czech Republic
Veronika Ježková l v.jezkova@probonoaliance.cz l www.probonoaliance.cz, www.probonocentrum.cz l
Londynska 31, 120 00  Prague 2, Czech Republic l Tel: (+420 774) 887 792

Alliance des Avocats pour les Droits de l’Homme l France
Noanne Tenneson l allianceadh@gmail.com l www.aadh.fr l Maison du Barreau, 2 rue de Harlay, 75001 Paris, France l Tel: (+33 0) 6 24 37 45 39

Proboneo l Germany
Claudia Schluckebier l claudia.schluckebier@proboneo.de l www.proboneo.de l Proboneo gGmbH, Reetwerder 5, 21029 Hamburg, Germany l Tel: (+49) 40 60944 1910 

i-Probono India l India
Swathi Sukumar l swathi.sukumar@i-probono.com l www.i-probono.com l C-15, Lower Ground
Floor, Nizamuddin East, New Delhi 110 013, India l Tel: (+91) 114 601 0611

Lembaga Bantuan Hukum Jakarta (Jakarta Legal Aid Institute) l Indonesia
Alghiffari Aqsa l alghif@bantuanhukum.or.id l en.bantuanhukum.or.id, www.bantuanhukum.or.id l Jl. Diponegoro No. 74 Menteng Jakarta Pusat 13250 l Tel: (+62) 021 314 5518 l Fax: (+62) 021 391 2377

Social Corporate Law Society [SocolaS] l Indonesia
Gita Syahrani l socolasid@gmail.com l https://www.facebook.com/socolasindonesia l Jl. Rajawali No.28, Cinere Estate Blok F, Depok, Indonesia l Tel: (+62) 818 020 000 25 

FLAC Public Interest Law Alliance l Ireland
Rachel Power l rachel.power@flac.ie l www.pila.ie l 13 Lower Dorset Street, Dublin 1, Ireland l
Tel: (+353 1) 872 8048, 874 5690 l Fax: (+353 1) 874 5320

CILD Coalizione Italiana Libertà e Diritti Civili l Italy
Grazia Parisi l assistenzalegale@cilditalia.org l http://www.cilditalia.org/ l Via Monti di Pietralata, 16,        00157 Roma l Tel:(+39) 06 450 6850

CSVnet Coordinamento Nazionale dei Centri di Servizio per il Volontariato l Italy
Elena Casini l coordinamento@csvnet.itl www.csvnet.it l Via del Corso 262, 00186 Rome, Italy l
Tel: (+39) 06 8880 2909 or (+39) 06 888 02915 l Fax: (+39) 06 888 02910

Gonggam Human Rights Law Foundation l Korea
Pillkyu Hwang l hopenvision@naver.com l www.kpil.org l  3F, 29-6, Changdeokgung-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, 03058, Republic of Korea l Tel: +82-2-3675-7740 l Fax: +82-2-3675-7742 

Red Pro Bono l Mexico
Francisco Escutia l fescutia@appleseedmexico.org l www.appleseedmexico.org l Fundación Appleseed
Mexico A.C., Av. Reforma 265 PH1, Mexico City 06500, Mexico l Tel: (+52 55) 4169 1772

Pro Bono Connect l Netherlands
Lara Talsma l info@probonoconnect.nl l www.probonoconnect.nl l De Wittenstraat 25 1052 AK Amsterdam l Tel: (+31) 20 240 29 56 150 171

Justice Research Institute l Nigeria
Morayo Adebayo l morayo.adebayo@justiceresearchinstitute.org l www.justiceresearchinstitute.org l 16 Ademola Street Off Awolowo Road, South West Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria l Tel.: (+234) 1 342 2511 

Lagos Public Interest Law Partnership l Nigeria
Funmi Owuye l funmiowuye@gmail.com l www.lagosministryofjustice.gov.ng l Lagos State Ministry of Justice, Block 2, The Secretariat, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos l Tel.: (+234) 271 7544 

The Public Interest Litigation Support (PILS) Project l Northern Ireland
David Hawkins l david@pilsni.org l www.pilsni.org l Community House, City Link Business Park,
6A Albert Street, Belfast BT12 4HQ, Northern Ireland l Tel: (+44 028) 9099 4258

Programa Abogacía Pro bono del Centro Interdisciplinario de Derecho Social y Economía Política de la Universidad Católica de Asunción. (CIDSEP UC) l Paraguay
Mónica M. C. Cáceres La Serna l mmc@uc.edu.py l www.cidsep.org.py; https://web.facebook.com/cidsepUC/ l Alberdi 855 – planta alta – Asunción, Paraguay l Tel: (+595) 21 445 429

International Pro Bono Alliance l The Philippines
Purificacion Bernabe or Arni Topico l pingkibart@yahoo.com, arnitopico@gmail.com l https://www.facebook.com/iprobonoalliance l 3rd Floor Hiyas Bank Building, Malolos, Bulacan l Tel.: (+63) 44 305 3138

Centrum Pro Bono l Poland
Anna Włodarczyk l biuro@centrumprobono.pl l www.centrumprobono.pl l ul. Szpitalna 5 lok. 5, 00-032 Warszawa, Poland l Tel: (+48) 572 440 150

PRO BONO Portugal l Portugal
Teresa Morais Leitao l direitoprobono@gmail.com l http://probono.org.pt l Rua D. Joao V, n. 19 – 2 dto l  Tel.: (+351) 9173 03900

ACTEDO Equality and Human Rights Action Centre l Romania
Adela Dumbravan l actedo@gmail.com l www.actedo.org l Calea Dorobantilor, nr. 15, ap. 3, Cluj-Napoca, Romania l Tel: (+40) 744 346 365

 Civil Society Development Foundation l Romania
Simona Constantinescu l simona.constantinescu@fdsc.ro l www.fdsc.ro l Nerva Traian Blvd., no. 21,
sector 3, Bucharest, Romania l Tel: (+40 21) 310 0181 l Fax: (+40 21) 310 0180

Pro Bono Services Office, The Law Society of Singapore l Singapore
Tanguy Lim l tanguy@lawsoc.org.sg l http://probono.lawsociety.org.sg l 50 Market Street, #10-04, Golden Shoe Car Park, Singapore 048940 l Tel.: (+65) 6536 0650 l Fax: (+65) 6534 5237

Pontis Foundation/Nadácia Pontis l Slovak Republic
Barbora Palesova l barbora.palesova@nadaciapontis.sk l www.pontisfoundation.sk l Zelinárska 2,
821 08 Bratislava, Slovak Republic l Tel: (+421) 918 595 909 l Fax: (+421 2) 5710 8125 

ProBono.Org l South Africa
Erica Emdon l erica@probono.org.za l www.probono.org.za l 1st Floor West Wing, Women’s Jail, Constitution Hill, 1 Kotze Street, Braamfontein, Johannesburg, South Africa l Tel: (+27 11) 339 6080 l Fax: (+27 11) 339 6077

Centro de Responsabilidad Social de la Abogacia l Spain
Ruth De Miguel l rdemiguel@icam.es l http://crsa.icam.es l C/Serrano 9-3°planta
28001 Madrid, Spain l Tel: (+34 91) 788 9380 (ext. 1930)

Fundación Fernando Pombo l Spain
Ana Higuera l ahiguera@fundacionpombo.org l www.fundacionpombo.org l Paseo de la Castellana, 216 l 28046 Madrid, Spain Tel: (+34 91) 582 94 96

Hazloposible Foundation l Spain
Marta Reina l marta.reina@hazloposible.org l hazloposible.org, probonos.net l  47 Molina, 28029 Madrid, Spain l Tel: (+34 91) 553 45 47 

Istanbul Bilgi University l Turkey
Idil Elveris l idile@bilgi.edu.tr l www.bilgi.edu.tr l Hacıahmet Mahallesi, Pir Hüsamettin Sokak 20, 34440 Beyog˘lu-Istanbul, Turkey l Tel: (+90 212) 3115137

Advocates for International Development (A4ID) l U.K.
Yasmin Batliwala l yasmin.batliwala@a4id.org l www.a4id.org l 49-51 East Road, London N1 6AH, U.K. l Tel: (+44 020) 7250 8356    

International Senior Lawyers Project l U.K.
Susan Hazledine l shazledine@islp.org l www.islp.org l 56-64 Leonard Street, London EC2A 4LT U.K. l Tel: (+44 020) 70065 0908

i-Probono l U.K.
Shireen Irani l shireen.irani@i-probono.com l www.i-probono.com l 235 Vine Street,
London EC3N 2PX, U.K. l Tel: (+44 207) 861 6728 

National Pro Bono Centre l U.K.
http://www.nationalprobonocentre.org.uk/contact  l www.nationalprobonocentre.org.uk l
48 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1JF, U.K.

  • Bar Pro Bono Unit

Jess Campbell l jcampbell@barprobono.org.uk l www.barprobono.org.uk l 48 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1JF, U.K. l Tel: (+44 020) 7092 3960

  • LawWorks

Nazish Bhaiwala l nazish.bhaiwala@lawworks.org.uk l www.lawworks.org.uk l 48 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1JF, U.K. l Tel: (+44 020) 7092 3940

  • CILEx, The Chartered Institute of Legal Executives 

Valerie Robertson l vrobertson@cilex.org.uk l www.cilex.org.uk l Kempston Manor, Kempston Bedford MK42 7AB, U.K. l Tel: (+44 01234) 845 763

TrustLaw Connect, Thomson Reuters Foundation l U.K.
Serena Grant l serena.grant@thomsonreuters.com l www.trust.org/trustlaw l 30 South Colonnade, London E14 5EP, U.K. l Tel: (+44 020) 7542 0240 

Ukrainian Legal Aid Foundation l Ukraine
Mykola Sioma l sioma@ulaf.org.ua l http://pro-bono.in.ua/, http://ulaf.org.ua l 2 Rybalska St., office 105,  Kyiv 01011 Ukraine l Tel.: (+380) 44 28 67 40

Cyrus R. Vance Center for International Justice l U.S.A
Alexander Papachristou l vance@nycbar.org l www2.nycbar.org/vancecenter/ l New York City Bar, 42 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036-6689, U.S.A. l Tel: (+1 212) 382 6680

Fundacion Pro Bono Venezuela, ProVene l Venezuela
Gerardo Bello Aurrecoechea l gbello@alfa.net.ve l www.provene.org l Avenida Francisco de Miranda, Primera Avenida de Los Palos Grandes, Edificio Cavendes, Piso 8. Oficina 806, Chacao, Caracas 1060, Venezuela l Tel: (+58 212) 324 5406

Click here to download the pdf version.